Hospital Board of Trustees

Hospital Board of Trustees

Tracy Cartwright-President  *appointed

Judy Hobert-Vice President  *appointed

JoAnn Albus-Secretary   *elected

Tony Breedlove    *elected

Jennifer Carver   *appointed

Shirley Gass    *elected

Danny Wainscott   *appointed


The mailing address for Knox County Hospital is: 

PO Box 608

Knox City, TX 79529


Next Election:  TBD

Download Notice of Deadline to File Applications for Place on the Ballot PDF

First day to file for a place on the ballot – TBD

Last day to file for a place on the ballot – TBD

Check back during the 1st quarter 2021 for information about the next election 

Elected Officers:

                Jo Ann Albus

                Tony Breedlove

                Shirley Gass

Requirements for filing for candidacy:

·        Must be a district resident

·        At least 18 years of age at the time of the election

·        Must file a ballot application with the board secretary